Star, or should I say Chef spotting?

The highlight of my business trip was tonight. It turned out that my decision to stay out of the rain and not succumb to Thursday night shopping was an absolutely brilliant stroke of genius.

After having dinner with a friend, I bumped into…….
……….
……….

Julia and Lucas from MasterChef Australia, at…….

……………..
……………..
……………..
……………..

the hotel I’m staying at!!!!

And what’s more, is that apparently, all the eliminated contestants are staying in this particular hotel!!!!

hmmmm….but wait….

Julia and Lucas are two of the finalists….so does that mean…..

ALL the finalists are staying in my hotel?

And what is Channel TEN planning for the finale?

Classic quote from hotel reception guy to me: “hmm you are not a stalker are you?” LOL…

Leave a Reply

